Feb. 21-26

Hello Friends,

Here’s the schedule this week;

For anyone who may have wanted to join the online Zen Peacemakers Dream Koan workshop last Wednesday but couldn’t (power outages in Albuquerque) we are offering an additional introductory session this Wednesday evening at 5:30 MST, (7:30 EST) (4:30 PST).

Email if you want the link.

Tuesday, Dream Koan, 7:00 PM, at the teahouse or Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81708160103?pwd=M2RuZ3BKMDB4eWNnOHZQaFJzb1MzZz09

Wednesday, Zazen, 6:30 AM, at the teahouse or Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89605039197?pwd=VTVubW5pUnBCNFBqQjBieERvNDd5QT09

Thursday, Vajrakilaya Sadhana: 6:30 AM, : At the teahouse or Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87672161959?pwd=NXhhTkhncWdkbnM4VU16YnM1ZDk4UT09

Stay healthy. Hope to see you all soon!

Deep peace.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: